Kontakt

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht


Unsere Kontakdaten

HOHN GmbH & Co. KG

Schmalzberg 6, D-74388 Talheim

+49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 0

+49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 38

info@firma-hohn.com

Verwaltung

Marcus Hohn
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 0
info@firma-hohn.com

Doris Hohn
Sales Managerin
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 11
doris.hohn@firma-hohn.com

Markus Böhringer
Produktionsleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 16
markus.boehringer@firma-hohn.com

Peter Böhringer
Leitung Grafik & Design
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 36
peter.boehringer@firma-hohn.com

Jutta Winter
Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 10
jutta.winter@firma-hohn.com

Achim Lambrecht
Druckvorstufe
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 45
achim.lambrecht@firma-hohn.com

Jan Krebs
Assistenz Produktionsleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 41
jan.krebs@firma-hohn.com

POS Display

Mega Proikakis
Vertrieb Display
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 22
mega.proikakis@firma-hohn.com

Jutta Schulz
Vertrieb Display
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 29
jutta.schulz@firma-hohn.com

Margit Weber-Götz
Vertrieb Display
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 32
margit.weber-goetz@firma-hohn.com

Kasandra Gunia
Vertrieb Display
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 39
kasandra.gunia@firma-hohn.com

Nikitas Proikakis
Vertrieb Display
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 13
nikitas.proikakis@firma-hohn.com

Marc Mock
Vertrieb Display PLZ 0 - 5
Tel. +49 (0) 151 – 10 14 19 74
marc.mock@firma-hohn.com

Werbetechnik

Udo Gruber
Abteilungsleiter Werbetechnik
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 44
udo.gruber@firma-hohn.com

Stephanie Gruber
Projektmanagement Werbetechnik
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 64
stephanie.gruber@firma-hohn.com

Dominik Böhme
Produktion Werbetechnik
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 43
dominik.boehme@firma-hohn.com

Werbemittel

Jan Ansgar Peter
Vertrieb Werbemittel
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 47
ansgar.peter@firma-hohn.com

Jutta Winter
Auftragsverwaltung Werbemittel
Tel. +49 (0) 7133 – 9 74 54 – 10
jutta.winter@firma-hohn.com